DISCLAIMER!!!!

This site is a final project for a horror writing class. Everything on this site (aside from this post) is fake. Please do not think this is real in any way, shape or form. The murderer and her victims are all characters created from my mind and are not meant to represent any real people. Many of the comments on this blog are also faked as part of the fictional world. Anything said by any of those commenting should not be taken as a sign of their character, but as a sign of their willingness to help me manufacture verisimilitude. Please enjoy this story, if you care to poke around the site. Thank you.

Credits:

I would like to thank specifically Sarah Lago and Michael Ingram for screaming for me. You guys did a super job!

I would also like to thank my friends and family for commenting on this blog. It really did help!

Leave a comment